Current officers and Committee 2021 - 2022

PresidentChris Bungard 2015 - Present
Vice PresidentGraham Hornsey 2015 - Present
Treasurer / SecretaryPauline Bungard 2014 - Present
Club CaptainPhil Stevens  2014 - Present
Vice Club CaptainGreg Ward 2018 - Present
PatronBob Bevege  2019 - Present 
Committee members
Keith Ellis 2010 - Present
Debbie Hornsey 2015- Present
Bruce Andrew 2015- Present
Jackie Andrew2016- Present

Garth Fawcett
2017 - Present
Elieen Ward2018 - Present
Grant Atkinson2019 - Present
Stef Atkinson2019 - Present
Hayden Begovich2019 - Present
Richard Titterton2021
Sylia Ward2021

Life Members

Currently 9 Life Members

Bob Bevege
Chris Bungard
Cliff Hazelton
Dianne Thomspon
Rod Henderson
Raewyn Elphick
David Elphick
Pauline Bungard
Keith Ellis

Contact Us - Email Form Below

Got something on your mind, let us know – any comments, suggestions and forward thinking
Please let us know.

Join Us On Facebook

Matamata Fishing is our Facebook page